Who We Are

James E. Cleveland
Production Supervisor/Owner
James@productioncore.net
646-290-7484

Jared Goldstein
Associate Production Supervisor
Jared@productioncore.net

Chasmin Hallyburton
Assistant To Production Supervisors
Chasmin@productioncore.net

Adrian White
Production Manager
Adrian@productioncore.net
Dave Upton
Production Manager
Dave@productioncore.net
Ron Grimshaw
Production Manager
Ron@productioncore.net
  S.M. Payson
Production Manager
Payson@productioncore.net
Felicia Hall
Production Manager
Felicia@productioncore.net
  Grace Richardson
Associate Production Manager
Grace@productioncore.net
Amber Mathis
Production Manager
Amber@productioncore.net
  Julie Shelton
Production Manager
Julie@productioncore.net
Aston (A.J.) Jacobs
Assistant Production Manager
Aston@productioncore.net
  Julie Gunner
Assistant Production Manager
jgunner@productioncore.net

Gayle Riess
Associate Production Manager
Gayle@productioncore.net

 

Leah Vogel
Production Manager
Leah@productioncore.net


407 West 43rd Street
New York, NY 10036